Approved at the Annual Meeting on June 21, 2023
*Indicates Advisory/Non-Voting Board Members

Voting Members:  First Last Company Terms Expire
Finance Chair Marty Kirshner Gray, Gray & Gray n/a
Events Chair Leslie Cernak HOP Energy n/a
Communication Chair Kevin Beckett R.W. Beckett n/a
Gov’t Affairs Chair Mike Estes Estes Oil & Propane n/a
EFI Ed. Chair Diane Quesnelle Energy Marketers Assoc. of RI n/a
NORA Reauth Chair James Townsend Townsend Energy n/a
Net-Zero Taskforce Chair Charlie Uglietto Cubby Oil n/a