Staff

Sean.jpg

Sean Cota

President & CEO

617-924-1000

sean.cota@nefi.com

64 Central Street
Southborough, MA 01745

1629 K Street NW, Suite 300
Washington DC, 20006

Jim.jpg

Jim Collura

Vice President for
Government Affairs

202-441-8857

jim.collura@nefi.com

1629 K Street NW, Suite 300
Washington DC, 20006

Donna.jpg

Donna Carcerano

Benefits Administrator

617-923-5020
508-373-2740 (F)

donna@nefi.com

64 Central Street
Southborough, MA 01745

Lisa Avery

Lisa Avery

Business Manager

617-924-1000

Lisa.Avery@nefi.com

64 Central Street
Southborough, MA 01745

 
 

Consultants

RichardSchweitzer.jpg

Richard P. "Rick" Schweitzer

Regulatory Counsel

703-946-2548

rpschweitzer@rpslegal.com

1717 K Street, NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006

Jessica Levaggi

Jessica Levaggi

Events

617-804-2222

jessica@nefi.com