Staff

Sean.jpg

Sean Cota

President & CEO

617-924-1000

sean.cota@nefi.com

64 Central Street
Southborough, MA 01745

Jim.jpg

Jim Collura

Vice President & Director of Government Affairs

617-923-5023

jim.collura@nefi.com

1901 North Fort Myer Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22209

Donna.jpg

Donna Carcerano

Benefits Administrator

617-923-5020
508-373-2740 (F)

donna@nefi.com

64 Central Street
Southborough, MA 01745

Joelene Ross

Joelene Ross

Education Coordinator

617-804-1111

joelene.ross@nefi.com

Consultants

MarkMorgan.jpg

Mark S. Morgan, Esq.

Regulatory Counsel

202-364-6767

mark@nefi.com

4200 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 106
Washington, DC 20016

Jessica Levaggi

Jessica Levaggi

Events

617-804-2222

jessica@nefi.com