Board Officers: 
President & CEO* Sean Cota National Energy & Fuels Institute
Chairperson Ray Hart Hart Home Comfort
Vice Chairperson Ted Noonan Noonan Energy
Treasurer Marty Kirshner Gray, Gray & Gray
Secretary Claudette Townsend Dead River Company
Immediate Past Chair Edward Scott Scott Energy
Affiliated Association Officer Representatives:
CT President/Chair  Kate Childs Tuxis Ohr Fuel
ME President/Chair Charlie Burnham Charlie Burnham Heating
MA President/Chair Art Chaves Coan Oil
NH President/Chair Dave Richard D.F. Richard Energy
RI President/Chair Ken Bousquet Consumers Propane
VT President/Chair Manny Fletcher Fyles Brothers
Heating Fuel Retailers:
Director Matt Allen W. H. Riley & Son, Inc.
Director Emeritus Kory Arthur Santa Energy
Director Rick Bologna Westmore Fuel Company
Director Levi Bourne Bourne's Energy
Director John Bowman F.F. Hitchcock Company
Director Rick Card D.F. Richard Energy
Director Leslie Cernak HOP Energy
Director Rob Cort Maine Energy
Director Casey  Cota Cota & Cota, Inc.
Director Dixie  Cote Davis Oil
Director David Davenport Chili Gas
Director Mike Estes Estes Oil & Propane
Director Dan Falcone Approved Oil
Director Sandra Farrell Northboro Oil Company, Inc.
Director Ben Fawcett Fawcett Energy Partners
Director David Foster Wilcox Energy
Director Royce Friedman Standard Oil of Connecticut
Director Mark Gagnon P. Gagnon & Son, Inc.
Director Jeff  Hammond Star Group L.P.
Director James Horan Horan Oil Corporation
Director Michael Januario Sunshine Fuels
Director Jennifer Johnson McKee Energy Solutions
Director Tom Kilbride Devaney Energy
Director Karen Korrow Gillespie Fuels
Director Marc LaCasse Augusta Fuel
Director Scott E. MacFarlane MacFarlane Energy
Director Donald Mitchell Norbert E. Mitchell Co.
Director Mike Niccoli Niccoli Oil & Energy
Director Greg Nido Guy E. Nido Company
Director Steve Oehlert Oehlert Brothers, Inc
Director Charlie Page Maritime Energy
Director Jeff Pierson Foley Oil Company, Inc.
Director Catherine Erasmus Taylor Energy & Energy Direct
Director Adam Scott Scott Energy
Director Anthony Sileccia Jr. Petro/Stargroup
Director Bruce  Spiridonoff Tevis Energy
Past Chair James Townsend Townsend Total Energy
Director Hunter Tweed BantamWesson
Director Charles Uglietto Cubby-Oil-Company
Director Carter Vaillancourt Daigle Oil Company
Director Nick Warren Fisher-Churchill
Director Erinn Woodcock Needham Oil & Air
Energy Wholesalers:
Director Ben Basil  Northville Industries
Director David Daoust Sprague Energy
Director Matt Harrison Gulf Oil LLP
Director Scott Hedderick Renewable Energy Group
Director Tim Keaveney Hero BX
Director Quincy Longacre Buckeye Energy
Director John McCusker Global Petroleum LP
Director Joyce  Porto Inland Fuel Terminals
Director Carrie Tomforde Irving Oil Company
Director Kevin Steele Marathon Petroleum Company
Associate Members :
Director Rich Carrione Warm Thoughts Communications, Inc.
Director Fred Hunt Beckett
Director Rich Larkin Hedge Solutions, Inc.
Director Fred Lord Cetane Associates
Director Danny Silverman Angus Energy
Director Mike Trask Hall Trask Equipment, Inc.
Director Leo Verruso Advanced Fuel Solutions
Director Michelle Wilson Consumer Focus
Director Dan Head Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
General Industry Representatives :
Director Steve Abbate Cetane Associates
Director James Jones Carlin Combustion Technology
Director Kevin Beckett R.W. Beckett
Director Richard Rutigliano PriMedia, Inc.
Director Steve Sack Sack Energy
Director Katrina Scully Ohl Scully Signal Company
Director Walt Wehof Wehof Forms
Director Doug Woosnam Cetane Associates
Director Gene Geoblys World Energy
Director John McConville United Metro Energy
Past Chair Don Craft Gulf Oil LLP
Director Emeritus Richard Horan, Sr. Devaney Energy
Past Chair Christopher Keyser Keyser Energy/HOP Partners
Past Chair Edward Noonan Noonan Energy Corporation
Past Chair Robert Wesson BantamWesson Energy
Affiliated Association Executives*
Executive Director Matt Cota Vermont Fuel Dealers Association
Executive VP Michael Ferrante Mass. Energy Marketers Assn.
President & CEO Chris Herb Conn. Energy Marketers Assn.
Director Rocco Lacertosa New York State Energy Coalition, Inc
Executive Director Diane Quesnelle Energy Marketers Assn. of RI
Executive Director Bob Sculley Energy Marketers Assn. of NH
President Charlie Summers Maine Energy Marketers Assn.
Executive Director Tom Tubman American Energy Collation
President Mike Devine National Oilheat Research Alliance
Don Farrell Oilheat Manufacturers Association