Staff

Martha.jpg

Martha Leshine

Acting President & Chief Executive Officer

504-236-3300

martha.leshine@nefi.com

238 Bedford Street
Suite Two
Lexington, MA 02420

Jim.jpg

Jim Collura

Vice President & Director of Legislative Affairs

617-923-5023

jim.collura@nefi.com

1901 North Fort Myer Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22209

Christine.jpg

Christine Vieira-Trant

Member Services Administrator

617-923-5017

christine@nefi.com

238 Bedford Street
Suite Two
Lexington, MA 02420

Donna.jpg

Donna Carcerano

Benefits Administrator

617-923-5020
617-924-1022 (F)

donna@nefi.com

238 Bedford Street
Suite Two
Lexington, MA 02420

 
 

Consultants

MarkMorgan.jpg

Mark S. Morgan, Esq.

Regulatory Counsel

202-364-6767

mark@nefi.com

4200 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 106
Washington, DC 20016

Michael.jpg

Michael Trunzo

Advisor for Public Policy and Industry Relations

New York
518-407-5800
michael.trunzo@srclawoffices.com
Shenker Russo & Clark LLP
121 State Street
Albany, New York 12207

Massachusetts
238 Bedford Street
Suite Two
Lexington, MA 02420